Cinema Promotions » European Union Film Festival 2017 Showtime

European Union Film Festival 2017 Showtime

 

Bangkok at SF World Cinema CentralWorld | 19 - 28 May 2017
Ticket Price: 120 Baht
No. Day Date Time Movie Title Duration (Min) Contry Buy Ticket
1. Friday May 19 19.00 Spain in a Day 81 Spain
2. Saturday May 20 19.00 The Happiest Day in the Life of Olli Maki 92 Finland
3. Sunday May 21 17.00 Kills on Wheels 105 Hungary
4. 19.00 The Invisible Boy 100 Italy
5. Monday May 22 19.00 Horse Money 103 Portugal
6. Tuesday May 23 19.00 Tokyo Fiancee 100 Belgium
7. Wednesday May 24 19.00 Paradise Suite 123 The Netherlands
8. Thursday May 25 19.00 Two Friends 100 France
9. Friday May 26 19.00 Tour de Force 109 Germany
10. Saturday May 27 19.00 Nocturama 130 France
11. Sunday May 28 17.00 Nice People 100 Sweden
12. 19.00 Herbert 95 Germany

 

Chiang Mai at SFX Cinema MAYA Lifestyle Shopping Center | 3 - 11 June 2017
Ticket Price: 80 Baht
No. Day Date Time Movie Title Duration (Min) Contry Buy Ticket
1. Saturday June 3 14.00 Nocturama 130 France
2. 16.30 Afterimage 98 Poland
3. 18.30 The Happiest Day in the Life of Olli Maki 92 Finland
4. Sunday June 4 16.00 Spain in a Day 81 Spain
5. 18.00 The Paradise Suite 123 The Netherlands
6. Monday June 5 18.00 Nice People 100 Sweden
7. Tuesday June 6 18.00 Tokyo Fiancee 100 Belgium
8. Wednesday June 7 18.00 Kills on Wheels 105 Hungray
9. Thursday June 8 18.00 Herbert 95 Germany
10. Friday June 9 18.00 The Invisible Boy 100 Italy
11. Saturday June 10 16.00 Two Friends 100 France
12. 18.00 Tour de Force 109 Germany
13. Sunday June 11 18.00 Horse Money 103 Portugal

 

Khon Kaen at SF Cinema Central Plaza Khon Kaen | 17 - 18 June 2017
Ticket Price: Free Admission
No. Day Date Time Movie Title Duration (Min) Contry
1. Saturday
June 17
14.00 The Paradise Suite 123 The Netherlands
2. 16.30 Spain in a Day 81 Spain
3. 18.30 Nice People 100 Sweden
4. Sunday June 18 14.00 Tokyo Fiancee 100 Belgium
5. 16.00 Herbert 95 Germany
6. 18.00 Tour de Force 109 Germany

** เริ่มแจกบัตรชมภาพยนตร์ 30 นาทีก่อนรอบฉาย ที่บริเวณหน้าโรงภาพยนตร์
** Tickets are available 30 minutes before the screening times




European Union Film Festival 2017
European Union Film Festival 2017 Synopsis 1
European Union Film Festival 2017 Synopsis 2


สอบถามรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติมได้ที่ เคาน์เตอร์ประชาสัมพันธ์ ณ โรงภาพยนตร์ที่เข้าฉาย
    และ SF Call Center 02-268-8888 หรือ โทรศัพท์ติดต่อสาขา
โรงภาพยนตร์ เอส เอฟ เวิลด์ ซีเนม่า สาขาเซ็นทรัลเวิลด์  โทร. 02-268-8888
โรงภาพยนตร์ เอส เอฟ เอ็กซ์ ซีเนม่า สาขาเมญ่า เชียงใหม่  โทร. 052-081-000
โรงภาพยนตร์ เอส เอฟ ซีเนม่า สาขาเซ็นทรัล ขอนแก่น โทร. 043-001-888

 
 

Search

 

Member Login

Forget Password Resend Activate